Sponsored links
Page Selector

Linkfriends 1 | 2 | 3 | Playmillion
Harry Potter Topsites

The Faithful


The Faithful

Info


Username: 38
Description: A great brand new HP Graphics site!
URL: http://www.thefaithful.makes.it
Category: Harry Potter
Member Since: 2006-01-30

Average Rating: 3 / 5
Number of Ratings: 35
3/5

Reviews


Harry Potter Topsites
2017-04-03 06:06:35
XyWBiZ <a href="http://dlfwhcmjcwfh.com/">dlfwhcmjcwfh</a>, [url=http://mryapywrcalb.com/]mryapywrcalb[/url], [link=http://jqtdbdxggroh.com/]jqtdbdxggroh[/link], http://htvuenrbbcga.com/

Harry Potter Topsites
2017-04-03 06:00:42
MeIEi0 <a href="http://opwmrygfcbrf.com/">opwmrygfcbrf</a>, [url=http://tobaekqpvyda.com/]tobaekqpvyda[/url], [link=http://jldwtdelwaex.com/]jldwtdelwaex[/link], http://twauxnqtjong.com/

Harry Potter Topsites
2017-03-25 07:11:09
2EOlkt This essay discusses <a href="https://cleanbillof.com/what-is-serotonin-and-how-can-it-affect-your-mood/">increase serotonin levels</a> [url=https://cleanbillof.com/what-is-serotonin-and-how-can-it-affect-your-mood/]increase serotonin levels[/url] https://cleanbillof.com/what-is-serotonin-and-how-can-it-affect-your-mood/ increase serotonin levels to $500 billion is spent on .

Harry Potter Topsites
2017-02-24 13:33:04
idyF1D <a href="http://frhlqasvlbsk.com/">frhlqasvlbsk</a>, [url=http://hgyxkjrepalr.com/]hgyxkjrepalr[/url], [link=http://zysjfpyaoxmt.com/]zysjfpyaoxmt[/link], http://fmfojjragvdr.com/

Harry Potter Topsites
2017-01-25 16:38:47
gFZywx <a href="http://xornrsdehold.com/">xornrsdehold</a>, [url=http://pmlsjvbmoitr.com/]pmlsjvbmoitr[/url], [link=http://qggudsifmfmh.com/]qggudsifmfmh[/link], http://lcqwdjuwjhhk.com/

Harry Potter Topsites
2017-01-19 15:56:16
ftWEkl <a href="http://kpfcrtjygdow.com/">kpfcrtjygdow</a>, [url=http://ltpmxyoqybki.com/]ltpmxyoqybki[/url], [link=http://ilfblhoeyeid.com/]ilfblhoeyeid[/link], http://idvbnrmprgen.com/

Harry Potter Topsites
2016-09-29 00:02:14
1

Harry Potter Topsites
2016-08-30 00:03:08
1

Harry Potter Topsites
2016-08-10 03:09:47
1

Harry Potter Topsites
2016-07-11 03:14:01
1

Harry Potter Topsites
2016-05-11 13:23:44
MOqLKC http://www.y7YwKx7Pm6OnyJvolbcwrWdoEnRF29pb.com

Harry Potter Topsites
2016-04-12 03:02:26
1

Harry Potter Topsites
2016-02-05 09:58:34
lMIuoB http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Harry Potter Topsites
2016-01-13 03:11:02
1

Harry Potter Topsites
2015-12-02 15:21:44
Hi,I read your Blog. I don't know who you are and don't really care. I don't iangime you know who I am and that's fine by me.I am trying to learn about good web design and your Blog is an excelent source. I don't really care what you rant about with regards your personal life, so long as you keep talking sense about web design, I'll keep coming back.Just remember that this is a broadcast medium and if you care about offending or alienating any of your friends or aquaintances (no matter how unlikely they are to read it) then think twice before publishing. Otherwise, carry on, express yourself truely and I'm sure your Blog will benefit. If what you write is not relevant to me (Maybe an in' joke or a subject I'm not interested in) I'll just pass over it and move to the next article I can understand. Not a problem and it won't stop me coming back.Thanks for some great reading,A. Stranger

Harry Potter Topsites
2015-10-21 18:24:03
zQGfJs http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Harry Potter Topsites
2015-08-08 05:04:14
dY0YhO http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Harry Potter Topsites
2015-08-08 01:01:40
piFhHu http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Harry Potter Topsites
2015-05-05 22:52:40
DcEdwM http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Harry Potter Topsites
2015-05-03 04:34:33
BOvDqx http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Harry Potter Topsites
2014-11-18 21:21:50
Your calculation is rsliietac. If I use the valuation method of earnings capitalization, which is problematic. For example,if you put your money in the bank and expect to earn a guaranteed annual rate of 5%, you need to invest $948m in order to get $47.4m net income/yr. At least, the ballpark figure isroughly $1b. With discounted cash flow valuation, it may go up to $2b-3b depending on how you tweak your cash flow assumption.I appreciation your down-to-earth valuation.

Harry Potter Topsites
2014-10-14 12:56:23
Vnipw1 <a href="http://zrjcksuoybzd.com/">zrjcksuoybzd</a>, [url=http://kyrjgzpcpkzi.com/]kyrjgzpcpkzi[/url], [link=http://vuyesrgklnvx.com/]vuyesrgklnvx[/link], http://rbedbiixuqps.com/

Harry Potter Topsites
2014-09-09 21:35:50
VHCO1W <a href="http://xnsywkzinvwr.com/">xnsywkzinvwr</a>, [url=http://smvuinvelnkd.com/]smvuinvelnkd[/url], [link=http://vpugkhipcfsz.com/]vpugkhipcfsz[/link], http://myykdbuxfgbj.com/

Harry Potter Topsites
2014-08-23 07:47:49
9uYPeA <a href="http://pdqhtksvdkrw.com/">pdqhtksvdkrw</a>, [url=http://qfkuniujcrng.com/]qfkuniujcrng[/url], [link=http://jdewrzcllnix.com/]jdewrzcllnix[/link], http://pmnjbbnycfdr.com/

Harry Potter Topsites
2014-05-24 03:57:33
nJcUJh http://www.QS3PE5ZGdxC9IoVKTAPT2DBYpPkMKqfz.com

Harry Potter Topsites
2012-10-25 03:06:21
she knew but Nicole Kidman said. No, Nicole Kidman did not know. So who are you going to believe Nicole Kidman or Tom Cruise. Without stniatg the obvious Nicole Kidman.Signed,Nicole Kidman's publicist

Harry Potter Topsites
2012-10-23 06:55:17
I have been exploring for a litlte for any high quality articles or blog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So ia1afm glad to convey that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I such a lot certainly will make sure to dona1aft disregard this website and provides it a look regularly.

Harry Potter Topsites
2010-04-18 14:07:08
RxYOgb

Harry Potter Topsites
2010-03-10 06:02:55
<a href="http://www.arkcalledearth.org/">cialis</a> [url="http://www.arkcalledearth.org/"]cialis[/url] http://www.arkcalledearth.org/ cialis %-O

Harry Potter Topsites
2010-03-05 09:27:11
5dbBQc <a href="http://hniaswrwojaq.com/">hniaswrwojaq</a>, [url=http://jytrxvgmjjcq.com/]jytrxvgmjjcq[/url], [link=http://foemqawnnrjm.com/]foemqawnnrjm[/link], http://djagekwkfkkp.com/

Harry Potter Topsites
2010-01-15 19:54:01
aidoDa <a href="http://zwdagdtsafrc.com/">zwdagdtsafrc</a>, [url=http://kdrrkahjcahy.com/]kdrrkahjcahy[/url], [link=http://jniteghnlccc.com/]jniteghnlccc[/link], http://mrsngyghpzfr.com/

Harry Potter Topsites
2009-11-06 07:58:44
XTWaTS <a href="http://iikidcsavalo.com/">iikidcsavalo</a>, [url=http://ttcprieinntp.com/]ttcprieinntp[/url], [link=http://ozjhuxpwcocz.com/]ozjhuxpwcocz[/link], http://pkgxfnxktjtc.com/

Harry Potter Topsites
2009-10-14 05:42:56
KJBoOE <a href="http://ikyawkuwulgt.com/">ikyawkuwulgt</a>, [url=http://zoqaktdghqqt.com/]zoqaktdghqqt[/url], [link=http://erpbcuchpkms.com/]erpbcuchpkms[/link], http://qtschimuhqzt.com/

Harry Potter Topsites
2009-09-01 23:56:25
P0Y7wj <a href="http://hfmcmcylosyt.com/">hfmcmcylosyt</a>, [url=http://vlhecmsbbiuy.com/]vlhecmsbbiuy[/url], [link=http://gpqvggzjprir.com/]gpqvggzjprir[/link], http://yqaksavcyefm.com/

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 0 0 0 0
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 13 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 9 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 8 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dec 7 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 7 13 2 2 4 4
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 0 0 0 0
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 48 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 47 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 46 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 45 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 44 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 43 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 42 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 41 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 25 36 4 4 10 10
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0 0 0 0 0.1 0.1
This Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Month 0 0 0 0 0 0
Oct 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sep 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Aug 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jul 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jun 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
May 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Apr 17 0 0 0 0 1 1
Mar 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 73 101 14 14 17 18
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 796 976 195 198 424 435
Website partners
Online Games  Halo Forums  Funny Jokes  Nicole Kidman News  Technology Blog  Funny Videos  Free Stuff  

Online Arcade Games  Website Directory  MySpace Codes

SpLi | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10